Reusable Menstrual Products – So much prettier (and more technical) than you think!

I have been neglecting my blog for a while now, sorry, I miss writing it and will be back soon (I promise to write a post this week, whether that’s a promise too me or you I am not sure but is is a promise) part of the reason I have not written in a while is that I have been setting up my own business, “My Days” monthly pamper boxes, and I am proud to say we have our first blog mention in this lovely post about Reusable Menstrual Products, oh yes did I not mention, my pamper boxes are about a happier, healthier and even exciting period (but don’t worry we have options for those ladies who do not have periods too, “No Monthlies” “Breastfeeding” and lots more), this was meant to be just a quick intro to this reblog post and I’m starting to enthouse (happens a lot when I talk about “My Days”!) So I’ll leave it now and write a proper post for you laterLunaChick

WAHMdirectoryblog

I’m fully prepared for people to read this and think ‘ewwww’ but honestly, it’s really not gross or icky at all. More and more of us are turning to alternatives when it comes to menstrual protection and with the help of WAHM makers these products have got a whole lot prettier! Cloth Sanitary Protection (CSP) replaces the need to buy those awful chemical filled disposable pads which, if we’re being honest, make you a little bit sweaty down below, cause itching, ride up and manage to stick to everything apart from your underwear. You look at them on the shelf and think ‘Ooooh, Fresh Cotton Scent’. Two days later you realise the price of that ‘fresh scent’ is the kind of intense itching that actually keeps you awake at night wriggling from one side of the bed to the other. Honestly, I’m not being sexist here but you just know

View original post 1,045 more words

2 Comments Add yours

  1. fionajane77 says:

    Great idea, told Aimee about it and she said ‘I need to go and live with Aunty Tanzi!’……xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. tanzilc says:

      Cute, She’s such a little darling xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

