Exercise advent 16th Dec

Negative pull-ups today, for anyone who has not heard of them, they are lowering yourself down for count of ‘5 Mississippi’ they are what you do when you can’t actually do a pull-up, I am very pleased I managed 5 today, it was not that long ago I could not do 1, I feel motivated again to do them regularly as I really want to be able to do a full pull-up.
I remembered a few minutes ago about the plank challenge, so will get back on that tomorrow.
Tomorrow’s exercise advent will be calf raises, as I have never done these I will be doing a quick you tube search first.
Did you do work out today? I still need a couple more to see me through to Christmas

Leave a Reply

