Alternative advent calendar exercise a day 11th Dec

Before I had a chance to do my kettle bells this evening I got very ill this afternoon, for one horrible hour I thought it was a sickness bug and was watching my boys nervously, waiting for the dreaded moment they were sick, but thankfully they have not been and I have not got any worse all evening, not much better but definitely not worse.

This is the second day I have tried for kettle bells and the second time it has failed to happen, which is a shame as they are an awesome calorie burn and just what I need to shift these last few lbs.

I did manage too do the 2nd day of the 30 day plank challenge (20sec), I was determined to have a positive to write about in the post.

tomorrow as long as I am feeling better I will do negative pull ups, as I can not do a normal one yet and to make up for today I will also do leg raises, these should be not to daunting to face.

Leave a Reply

